JW’s Financial Coaching Podcast-Why you don’t want to be average with your finances!

In today’s podcast we discuss some financial statistics that Jon researched and go into detail why you don’t want to be average financially.

You may subscribe to the podcast via iTunes

If you have any comments, questions, or ideas for future shows you can send them to me and I will read them on the air.  There are two ways to get in touch with me:

1.)    Email me at JWFinancialcoaching@gmail.com -Please put “podcast” in the subject line and keep your questions brief so they are readable on air.

2.)    Simply fill out the form at the bottom of this page.  Again, put “podcast” in the subject line and keep your message brief.

JW’s Financial Coaching Podcast-Why you don’t want to be average with your finances

About Jon White

Giving people hope and seeing them win with their finances is something I have a strong passion for. Because of this passion I started JW’s Financial Coaching in the summer of 2010. Financial coaching has allowed me to combine my passions of finances, teaching, and helping others by helping people get on the right track financially. I'm interested in hearing your story so please do not hesitate to interact with me through social media.
This entry was posted in Personal Accountability, Personal Story and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment